Housing Element Advisory Committee (HEAC)

The 17-member Housing Element Advisory Committee (HEAC) is an ad-hoc staff advisory committee. The HEAC reviews and provides feedback on draft Housing Element components, attends and participates in HEAC meetings, and spreads the word about community engagement opportunities.


Sher Amos-Grosser
Betsy Berman
An Chen
Rod Ferguson
Khristine Holterman
Deb Kelly
Noelle Langmack 
Mark Lester 
Raayan Mohtashemi
Dennis Moore 
Lawrence Nibbi 
Barbara Regan
Arlene Rosenberg
Kirk Syme
Shelby Van Doren
Jerry Winges
Julius Young